Who You Callin’ A Sheep?!

tank 6 who you callin a sheepBeing called a sheep is not a compliment these days. It seems no matter which side of a situation we’re on, someone is going to say we are following someone, or some idea, blindly, not hearing or listening to reason. “Reason” is a very relative term.

Reason is nothing more than being convinced the views of one are more correct than the views of another, and unfortunately, the reasoning of many has been influenced by people who have no concept of what is reasonable.

How can we look at what’s going on all around us today, and not be confused and even alarmed. If we have any concept of what’s right and what’s wrong, it takes only a moment to see that too much of what’s happening in the world is very wrong!

No, I don’t like being categorized as a sheep, but if Jesus says I’m one of His, He can call me anything He wants to. And, I will follow Him.

My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. John 10:27

Please leave a comment! We love hearing from you!

