He’ll Come Around

When I was very young I knew nothing of God, but then I was taken to Sunday school and church. When I was ten years old I accepted Jesus as my Lord and Savior and began to learn about Him and God. Then, as I got older, God and Jesus became less important to me, I stopped going to church and slipped easily into a life of sin. I was, though I didn’t realize it, God’s enemy.

But God knew I would wander away from Him, and He had already made provision to reconcile me to Him; He had already paid the price.

Even so, deer reflection 8-2016 - quote

Thank you, Jesus.

For if, when we were God’s enemies, we were reconciled to him through the death of his son, how much more, having been reconciled, shall we be saved through his life. Romans 5:10

 

Please leave a comment! We love hearing from you!

