The Struggle Is Over!

Grace is a gift, and the simple definition of grace is we no longer have to struggle to remember and obey God’s laws, or struggle to live a godly, moral life, because He will put it in our heart and mind to do so.

5-6-17 8 quote

This works out well with me and God, because He puts the things in my heart and mind that are important. And, the more I focus on Him, and the more I understand his awesome love for me, the easier it becomes to live a life that is pleasing to Him.

After those days,” says the Lord; “I will put my laws into their mind, I will also write them on their heart. I will be to them a God, And they will be to me a people. Hebrews 8:10

Please leave a comment! We love hearing from you!

